Contact Us

Staff: Position Phone Email
ADMINISTRATION
Byron Bitsoie Sr. Department Manager III Ph: 928-871-6524
Cell: 505-422-1013
bbitsoie@nnld.org
Irma Roanhorse
Administrative Assistant 928-871-6440 iroanhorse@nnld.org
Delila Yazzie Office Specialist (NLTDS) 928-871-6401 dyazzie@nnld.org
VACANT
Temporary Office Aide
VACANT Registered Land Surveyor (ARPA) 928-871-7643
TITLE SECTION
VACANT Senior Appraiser
VACANT Land Agent 928-871-7047
Stuart Campbell Office Specialist 928-871-7840 scampbell@nnld.org
G.I.S. SECTION
VACANT GIS Supervisor 928-871-6910
VACANT GIS Analyst 928-871-7638
Elton Watson GIS Technician Ph: 928-871-7640
Cell: 505-422-9650
ewatson@nnld.org
GIS Technician
Brent Begay Computer Operator 928-871-7638 bbegay@nnld.org
FORT DEFIANCE HOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Tonia Sam Senior Homesite Agent/Interim Program Manager I Ph: 928-871-7044
Cell: 505-422-9649
tsam@nnld.org
Alicia Thompson Homesite Agent 928-871-6523/6528 athompson@nnld.org
Sony Franklin Prinicipal Engineering Technician 928-871-6528 sfranklin@nnld.org
VACANT Prinicipal Engineering Technician 928-871-6528
Ordell Yazzie Senior Engineering Technician 928-871-6528 oyazzie@nnld.org
VACANT Senior Homesite Agent 928-871-6523
VACANT Homesite Agent (ARPA) 928-871-6523
VACANT Office Specialist 928-871-7229
Tonya Jesus
Office Aide (ARPA) 928-871-7229 tonya.jesus@navajo-nsn.gov
CHINLE HOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
VACANT Homesite Agent 928-674-2056
VACANT Senior Engineering Technician 928-674-2058
VACANT
Computer Operator 928-674-2058
Rachel Wagner Homesite Agent (ARPA) 928-674-2062/2061 rachel.wagner@navajo-nsn.gov
Emerlita Largo
Office Aide (ARPA) 928-674-2061/2062 emerlita.largo@navajo-nsn.gov
CROWNPOINT HOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Anna Willie Homesite Agent 505-786-2379 awillie@nnld.org
VACANT Senior Engineering Technician 505-786-2376
Johanna Chiquito Office Aide (ARPA) 505-786-2379 johanna.chiquito@navajo-nsn.gov
VACANT Homesite Agent (ARPA) 505-786-2376
Olivia Anderson Homesite Agent (ARPA) 505-786-2379 olivia.anderson@navajo-nsn.gov
SHIPROCK HOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Tonia Sam
Senior Homesite Agent/Interim Program Manager Ph: 505-368-1120
Cell: 505-422-9649
tsam@nnld.org
William Lee Homesite Agent (ARPA) 505-368-1122
VACANT Computer Operator 505-368-1122
Rachelle Begay
Office Aide (ARPA) 505-368-1122 rachelle.begay@navajo-nsn.gov
VACANT Engineering Technician
TUBA CITY HOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Sherry Tso Homesite Agent 928-283-3194 stso@nnld.org
Tully Begay
Principal Engineering Technician 928-283-3195 tbegay@nnld.org
Antoinette Begay Computer Operator 928-283-3195 abegay@nnld.org
VACANT Homesite Agent (ARPA) 928-283-3194
Kaylinn Wilson Office Aide (ARPA) 928-283-3194 kaylinn.wilson@navajo-nsn.org