Contact Us

Staff: Position Phone Email
ADMINISTRATION
W. Mike Halona Department Manager III (928) 871-6524 m_halona@nnld.org
Irma Roanhorse
Administrative Assistant (928) 871-6440 iroanhorse@nnld.org
Taryn Nofchissey
Office Specialist (928) 871-6401 tnofchissey@nnld.org
TITLE SECTION
Shirley McCabe
Senior Appraiser (928) 871-7047 smccabe@nnld.org
Jonathan Begay
Land Agent (928) 871-7840 jbegay@nnld.org

Office Specialist (928) 871-7840
G.I.S. SECTION
Byron Bitsoie, Sr. GIS Supervisor (928) 871-7640 bbitsoie@nnld.org
GIS Analyst (928) 871-6910
Brian McCabe GIS Technician (928) 871-7638 bmccabe@nnld.org

GIS Technician (928) 871-6247
FORT DEFIANCE HOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Anjanette Owens Program Manager I (928) 871-7643 aowens@nnld.org
Suzanne Enos
Homesite Agent (928) 871-6523 senos@nnld.org
Marcus Stevens Senior Engineering Technician (928) 871-6528 mstevens@nnld.org
Joan Jones
Office Specialist (928) 871-7229 jjones@nnld.org
Myra Navajo - ARPA
Office Aide (928) 871-6523 myra.navaho@navajo-nsn.gov
CHINLE HOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Caroline Dale Senior Homesite Agent/Supervisor (928) 674-2056 cdale@nnld.org
April Francis
Computer Operator (928) 674-2058 afrancis@nnld.org
Emerlita Largo - ARPA
Office Aide (928) 674-2056 emerlita.largo@navajo-nsn.gov
CROWNPOINT HOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Anna Willie Homesite Agent (505) 786-2379 awillie@nnld.org
Harold Slim Senior Engineering Technician (505) 786-2376 hslim@nnld.org
Elton Watson Computer Operator (505) 786-2379 ewatson@nnld.org
Watisha Morgan - ARPA Office Aide (505) 786-2376 watisha.morgan@navajo-nsn.gov
Ordell Yazzie - ARPA Homesite Agent (505) 786-2376 ordell.yazzie@navajo-nsn.gov
SHIPROCKHOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Tonia Sam
Homesite Agent (505) 368-1120 tsam@nnld.org
Priscilla Kennedy
Engineering Technician (505) 368-1122 pkennedy@nnld.org
TUBA CITY HOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Homesite Agent (928) 283-3194
Tully Begay
Principal Engineering Technician (928) 283-3194 tbegay@nnld.org
Antoinette Begay Computer Operator (928) 283-3195 abegay@nnld.org
Charlene Dodson - ARPA Office Aide (928) 283-3194 charlene.dodson@navajo-nsn.gov