Contact Us

Staff: Position Phone Email
ADMINISTRATION
W. Mike Halona Department Manager III (928) 871-6524 m_halona@nnld.org
Irma Roanhorse
Administrative Assistant (928) 871-6440 iroanhorse@nnld.org
TITLE SECTION
Shirley McCabe
Senior Appraiser (928) 871-7047 smccabe@nnld.org
Jonathan Begay
Office Specialist (928) 871-7840 jbegay@nnld.org
G.I.S. SECTION
Byron Bitsoie, Sr. GIS Analyst (928) 871-7640 bbitsoie@nnld.org
Patina Becenti GIS Technician (928) 871-7638 pbecenti@nnld.org
Malanie Begay
GIS Technician (928) 871-6247 mbegay@nnld.org
Priscilla Greyeyes Office Specialist (928) 871-6401 pgreyeyes@nnld.org
FORT DEFIANCE HOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Lenora Tsosie Senior Program and Projects Specialist (928) 871-7643 cltsosie@nnld.org
Raymond Joe Sr Homesite Agent (928) 871-7044 rjoe@nnld.org
Suzanne Enos
Homesite Agent (928) 871-6523 senos@nnld.org
Marcus Stevens Senior Engineering Technician (928) 871-6523 mstevens@nnld.org
Joan Jones
Office Specialist (928) 871-7229 jjones@nnld.org
CHINLE HOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Caroline Dale Senior Homesite Agent/Supervisor (928) 674-2056 cdale@nnld.org
Jay Kee
Engineering Technician (928) 674-2058 jkee@nnld.org
CROWNPOINT HOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Anna Willie Homesite Agent (505) 786-2379 awillie@nnld.org
Harold Slim Senior Engineering Technician (505) 786-2376 hslim@nnld.org
Elton Watson Computer Operator (505) 786-2379 ewatson@nnld.org
SHIPROCKHOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Tonia Sam
Homesite Agent (505) 368-1120 tsam@nnld.org
Priscilla Kennedy
Engineering Technician (505)368-1122 pkennedy@nnld.org
TUBA CITY HOMESITE LEASE SERVICES
Natalya Robbins Sherman Homesite Agent (928)206-6576 nrobbins-sherman@nnld.org
Tully Begay
Principal Engineering Technician (928)797-0779 tbegay@nnld.org
Antoinette Begay Computer Operator abegay@nnld.org